Qendra Trajnimi

QendraEmailCelularQytet
Qendër Eduart Sharkasharkaed@yahoo.it+355672016902Tiranë
Zyrë Kontabiliteti AKHzyreauditi@gmail.com+355688383995Tiranë
Enon Karapiciekarapici@ek-sk.com+355692044606Durrës
Etleva Zallainform@albmail.com+355692204857Durrës
QENDRA “Trajnimi IM”kurseinfo@gmail.com+355684868595Vlorë
Endrit Xhaferajvaldetxhaferaj@gmail.com+355682040206Tiranë
Valmira Pajengavalmira.pajenga@yahoo.com+355697374351Elbasan
Enkela Cacaebabaramo@yahoo.com+355686036647Gjirokastër
Qendra e Teknologjisë Tiranërezart.alija@tct.al+355696383034Tiranë
Sazan Xhiallisxdfinance@gmail.com+355695774851Tiranë
SIDI GROUP SHPKvilma.isufi@sidigroup.al+355672084782Tiranë
CULTURAL HERITAGE WITHOUT BORDERSalbania@chwb.org+355694037087Tiranë
Qendër-ITK GROUP (Instituti i Trajnimeve & Karrierës)info@itkalbania.com+355696162321Tiranë
Qendër Albanian Qatar Centerinfo@aqc.al+355692086867Tiranë
Qendër Time Centerinfotimecenter@gmail.com+355698685731Tiranë
Qendër Instituti Trajnimeve Profesionale Ardex-Consulting shpkinfo@ardexconsulting.com+355692071760Tiranë
Qendër The Crown Centrecrown.centre@yahoo.com+355696458682Tiranë
Qendër UHY Elitea.xhiani@uhy-elite.com+355692041687Tiranë
Qendër Globe TIK & Language Educationhelgasallaku@yahoo.com+355672227558Shkodër
Qendër ADVANCEervin.ngjeliu@gmail.com+355688031199Tiranë
E-Dante-Innovationinfo@edanteinnovation.com+355674894729Tiranë
Qendër Rezart Demirajrezartdemiraj@gmail.com+355694258895
Fondacioni ECEeleazer@enet.al+35554259885Elbasan
G R I Dgrid@grid-albania.com+35542251050Tiranë
Qendra Kolpinginfo@kolping.al+355422245492Shkodër
Abraham Lincolnlroko@lincoln.org.al+355682021373Tiranë
Cacttusinfo@cacttus.education+3554 2253918Tiranë
ISSETIisseti@yahoo.com+355692096084Tiranë
GOETHEgoethe_bi@yahoo.de+355684045601Tiranë
IRISOFTirisoft_centre@yahoo.com+355695252625Tiranë
Excellence Centerexcellence@mfa.gov.al+355694763807Tiranë
ITKinfo@itkalbania.com+355696162321Tiranë
Aristotel Telhajarluge@yahoo.com+355693248837
Eglis Flaga info@flagaccounting.com+355692036404
Ardex Consultinginfo@ardexconsulting.com+355682007251Tiranë
ISN Albaniainfo@isnalbania.com+355672832019Tiranë
Studio Konsulence 94sk94shpk@gmail.com+355682002001Tiranë
Time Centerinfo@timecenter.al+355698685731Tiranë
ISSATissatalbania@gmail.com+35542260035Tiranë
Alban Xhelilisfxhelili@yahoo.com+355692091015Durrës
Kolegji Profesional i Tiranes KPTalidagoxharaj@gmail.com+355695660646Tiranë
Alb – Professionalabedinialda@yahoo.com+355682095977Durrës
Qendra Mesdheunevilarama@umsh.edu.al+35542421774Tiranë
Smart Centersmartcenters@hotmail.com+355695225231Tiranë
Erudit Centerbbeleraj@hotmail.com+355692084130Vlorë
Gold Centerjulianllazi@gmail.com+355696033520Fier
Koço Llukmanikllukmani@gmail.com+355692483602
Qendra e Kurseve Mirazhqendra.mirazh@gmail.com+355672535206Tiranë
QENDRA “AGIM QENANI”agimqenani@yahoo.it+355692097406Elbasan
HSM CENTERhsm_center@yahoo.com+355692098231Shkodër
Globe Tik & Language Educationhelgasallaku@yahoo.com+355672227558Shkodër
Qendra e Trajnimeve Aristoteliergetdorri@gmail.com+355695124269Tiranë
English Corneradriatik_golemi@yahoo.com+355694027472Fier
Blue Computerinfo@blucompo.net+355672051335